• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.


Homeland Security

Page history last edited by adamich 7 years, 6 months ago



There are five government agencies that govern over immigration: the Department of Labor, the Department of Justice, the Department of State, the Department of Health and Human Services and the Department of Homeland Security. Out of the five, the Department of Homeland Security is the most recent one. It was created soon after the attacks on the World Trade Center on September 11, 2001.


Homeland Security

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.